Why choose me? Why not!

Hey there, this blogpost is intended as a prerequisite to enter MySelangorStory. 😀

Vote here! 😀

Well, maybe there are lots of people apply for this competition, and you may ask, why me? So I’ll say ‘why not!’ :mrgreen:

Here’s why~

1. I’m big and loud! Yes I’m big, that’s why people find it hard to ignore me. And every single person that know me will agree with me that I’m loud.
The cool thing is big and loud create great awareness in marketing level. 😀

This is me, big and loud, in the very best way possible. 😛

2. I love to travel, around Indonesia and aboard. Afterwards I share my itinerary, review, and useful tips regarding my trip to my reader.

3. I sniff discounts and free stuffs. Usually I share it in my twitter account. 😆

4. I’m a physician, but not your usual kind of physician. Cause I prefer hospital management to do practice. But I still can tend the sick and take care of myself, you know? :mrgreen:

Not that exreme, but yes, I prefer business to professional doctor.

5. I’m proud to say that I’m a blogger. Not a pro, not a seleblog, but I love love love to blog. I blog what I want to say. Hence the name of my blog, ‘Ma Banget’. It means ‘Totally Ma’ 😀

6. As Indonesian don’t use English as our everyday language. I’m grateful to say that I’m bilingual, so definitely no language barrier.
But Bahasa Melayu and Bahasa Indonesia are quite similar, rite? We’re serumpun after all. 😀

7. I love to attend cool free events to broaden my point of view and to add networks.

8. I do love taking pictures. I usually take picture of the scenery unless I’m in group, it’s group shot time!! 😆

9. I love to eat! Moreover I love to take picture of my food and post in on my twitter account. I add review of restaurant and the food, but I love to make my friends and follower drool over my pictures of beautiful food. 😈

See? You gotta love me, rite? 😳

So please please please vote for me and choose me to go there. 😀
Cheers!

18 Responses to “Why choose me? Why not!”


  1. 1 Lingga Madu (@linggamadu) Agustus 31, 2011 pukul 1:35 am

    Sukses ya Ma. Semoga bisa menang 🙂

  2. 3 Fredy Carol Agustus 31, 2011 pukul 11:20 pm

    Wani pirooo?? hehe

  3. 5 suzannita September 2, 2011 pukul 5:09 pm

    udah divote ya sayang… 😀

  4. 7 jensen99 September 3, 2011 pukul 12:33 pm

    Wani piro tu artinya berani (bayar) berapa, Ma. Kalimat beken dari salah satu iklan rokok. 😉

    Saya sudah vote ntah kapan itu waktu Ma pajang link di FB. 🙂

  5. 9 daniaryezel September 3, 2011 pukul 10:56 pm

    Watching your video the first 2 seconds already put a smile on my face 🙂 Here’s lots of luck for MSS! Would be fun to see you in Selangor.

  6. 13 Ester Yuliyanti September 6, 2011 pukul 10:58 pm

    Hai….salam kenallll 🙂
    Berharap bisa ketemu disana 🙂
    Good luck 🙂

  7. 15 @helgaindra September 7, 2011 pukul 5:21 pm

    semoga bisa bertemu disana yah
    salam kenal yah
    sesuatu banget ini pastinya yah

    anyway, video nya asik serasa ngomong sama boneka mongkiiii 😀

  8. 17 secondprince September 8, 2011 pukul 6:23 am

    he he he ikutan vote 😀
    semoga sukses, eh kapan2 saya mau belajar sama Ayuk buat jadi “not your usual kind of physician”


Tinggalkan Balasan

Selamat datang!!

Rizma Adlia Syakurah,

Ini semua tentang Ma dan hal hal yang berputar disekeliling Ma.
tentang seorang Ma.

Mau nge-OOT, sini aja.

Kumpulan Foto,,

Quote yang Ma suka!

Blog fave-nya Ma!!

Kategori!!

Kumpulan cerita Ma,,

Hasil ronde,,

Edan banget, yet, I Love it,,!!

web stats

Makasih banget buat

  • 782,201 orang

Just an encouragement,,

Hindari rokok sebisanya. Sudah merokok? Merokoklah dengan manusiawi.
Di sini anti rokok mas/mbak,,
mari dimatikan rokoknya,,

Berdiskusilah secara dewasa...
Ga terima ad Hominem!
terimanya duit dan makanan,,

Lembar Verifikasi?